Hotel description

The new hotel «Green City Hotel» is located in a dynamically developing area of Minsk. On the first three floors there are 54 stylish and spacious rooms of categories Twin, Double, Studio. All rooms are equipped with Climate control system, fire extinguishing and smoke detectors, electronic locks and access control system, free Wi-Fi, equipped with modern furniture and accessories. Interior of the hotel decorated in European style and aged in light colors. From the panoramic windows of comfortable rooms you can see the lively city. Staying at the «Green City Hotel», you will feel the atmosphere of cleanliness and comfort, also you appreciate the impeccable European service, united with high standards of service and Belarusian hospitality.

Address: 220017, Minsk, Minsk region, Frunzenski, Minsk, Pritytskogo str., 156

Terms of stay

These rules of accommodation in hotel are general and can vary by room type. Please check the room description.

Check-in14:00
Check-out12:00
Booking cancellationNot less than a 24 hours. The term of non-guaranteed reservation ends at 19:00 on the day of your arrival.
Extra bedsChildren under 8 years stay free with parents without extra bed.
PetsIn the Hotel aren`t allowed Pets. Perhaps the exception to the rule by agreement with management.
Accepted credit cardsVisa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, BelCard

Additional information

The whole hotel area free from Smoking.

Location, directions to the hotel

Address: 220017, Minsk, Pritytskogo str., 156.
Reservation Department: +375 17 3175034.
Reception (round the clock): +375 17 3175032.
Email: hotel@eurostepgroup.by

Important information

THE WEDDING RATE
A GIFT to ALL the NEWLYWEDS FROM the "Green City Hotel"!!! - 10% discount for newlyweds certificate of marriage provided that the marriage coincides with the period of your stay in the hotel. Discount for any room category for entire stay and is calculated on the full daily rate. The accommodation in the hotel guests honeymooners receive a discount of 15% on all booked rooms, including the room of the newlyweds. Holiday "Green City Hotel"!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RATE
Don't miss the great opportunity to spend your birthday in a cosy and welcoming atmosphere of the hotel "Green City Hotel". The tariff is applicable when a guest at the Hotel on the Day of his birth, or if the birthday falls at the time of his residence in the Hotel. 10% discount is available for one night stay, attributable directly to the birth date

Описание отеля

Новая гостиница «Green City Hotel» расположена в динамично развивающемся районе города Минска. На трёх этажах разместились 54 стильных и просторных номера категорий Twin, Double, Studio. Все номера оборудованы системой климат-контроля, датчиками пожаротушения и дым детекторами, электронными замками и системой контроля доступа, бесплатным Wi-Fi, укомплектованы современной мебелью и аксессуарами. Интерьер номерного фонда, оформленный в европейском стиле и выдержанный в светлых тонах. Из панорамных окон комфортабельных номеров открывается вид на оживленный город.
Остановившись в гостинице «Green City Hotel», вы окунетесь в атмосферу чистоты и комфорта и оцените безупречный европейский сервис, объединённый высокими стандартами обслуживания и белорусским гостеприимством.

Адрес: 220017, г. Минск, Минская область, Фрунзенский район, г. Минск, ул. Притыцкого, д. 156

Условия проживания

Данные правила проживания в отеле являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от типа номера. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашего номера.

Регистрация заезда14:00
Регистрация отъезда12:00
Отмена бронированияНе менее, чем за сутки.
Срок действия брони при негарантированном бронировании заканчивается в 19:00 дня предполагаемого заезда.
Размещение детей и предоставление дополнительных кроватейДети в возрасте до 8 лет размещаются с родителями бесплатно без предоставления дополнительной кровати.
Домашние животныеВ Гостинице запрещено размещение с домашними животными. Возможно исключение из правил по согласию с руководством.
Принимаемые кредитные картыVisa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, Белкарт

Дополнительная информация

Вся зона отеля свободна от курения.

Месторасположение, маршрут проезда до отеля

Адрес: 220017, г. Минск, ул. Притыцкого, 156.
Отдел бронирования: +375 17 3175034.
Ресепшн (круглосуточно): +375 17 3175032.
Email: hotel@eurostepgroup.by

Важная информация

Тариф WEDDING RATE
ПОДАРОК ВСЕМ МОЛОДОЖЕНАМ ОТ "Green City Hotel"!!! - 10% скидка предоставляется молодоженам при предоставлении свидетельства о заключении брака, с условием, что бракосочетание приходится на период проживания в гостинице. Скидка предоставляется на номер любой категории на весь период проживания и рассчитывается от полной суточной стоимости проживания. При размещении в гостинице гостей молодоженов предоставляется скидка в размере 15% на все забронированные номера, включая номер молодоженов.

Праздник с "Green City Hotel"! 
Тариф  HAPPY BIRTHDAY RATE 
Не упустите прекрасную возможность провести свой День рождения в уютной и радушной атмосфере гостиницы "Green City Hotel" . Тариф применяется при заселении гостя в Гостиницу в День своего рождения, либо если День рождения выпадает на момент его проживания в Гостинице. Скидка 10% предоставляется на одни сутки проживания, приходящиеся непосредственно на дату Дня рождения